Scholar College Attendance List 2011


In 2011, Schuler Scholars were admitted to the schools that follow:

American University (6), Amherst College (5), Babson College, Bard College, Barnard College (2), Bates College (4), Beloit College (5), Bennington College, Bentley College, Boston College, Boston University, Bowdoin College, Brandeis University (5), Brown University (2), Bryn Mawr College (2), Bucknell College (6), Butler University, Carleton College (4), Case Western Reserve (9), Clarkson University, Colgate University (3), Colorado College (7), Columbia University (2), Cornell College (7), Dartmouth College (3), University of Dayton (10), Denison University (8), University of  Denver (3), DePauw University (14), Earlham College (2), Emory University, Furman University (2), George Washington University (6), Goucher College (2), Grinnell College (2), Gustavus Adolphus College, Harvard University, Harvey Mudd College, Haverford College, Howard University, Illinois Wesleyan University (12), Kalamazoo College (5), Kenyon College, Knox College, Lafayette College (5), Lake Forest College (3), Lawrence University (4), Lehigh University (2), Lewis and Clark College, Marquette University (2), Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Middlebury College, Mount Holyoke College (4), Northwestern University, Oberlin College, Occidental College (2), Pitzer College (4), Pomona College (2), Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Rhodes College (2), University of Richmond (5), Rochester Institute of Technology, Rollins College, Sarah Lawrence College, Skidmore College, Smith College, Spelman College, Stanford University, Swarthmore College (2), Trinity College, Tufts University (2), Union College (3), Vanderbilt University, Vassar College (3), Wellesley College (4), Wesleyan University (3), Wheaton College, Whitman College, Williams College (3), Wofford College, College of Wooster, Worcester Polytechnic Institute (2) and Yale University (2).

More Schuler News