Partnership Schools

Live traffic Slow Fast

Cristo Rey St. Martin College Prep

501 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue, Waukegan, IL 60085

View Website

Partner since 2011/2005

Emalie Dalbke, School Director
emalie@schulerprogram.org

 


George Westinghouse College Prep

3233 W. Franklin Blvd. Chicago, IL 60624

View Website

Partner beginning 2016

Ali Morguson, School Director
alim@schulerprogram.org

 


Highland Park High School

433 Vine Avenue, Highland Park, IL 60035

View Website

Partner since 2009

Julie Levine, School Director
Office: (224) 765-2491
julie@schulerprogram.org

 


Lindblom Math & Science Academy

6130 South Wolcott Avenue Chicago, IL 60636

View Website

Partner beginning 2015

Kari Mueller, School Director
karim@schulerprogram.org

 


Maine East High School

2601 Dempster Street, Park Ridge, IL 60068

View Website

Partner since 2010

Karly Vance, School Director 
Office: (847) 825-4042
karly@schulerprogram.org

 


Mundelein High School

1350 W. Hawley Street Mundelein, IL 60060

View Website

Partner beginning 2016 

Carissa Jandrositz
carissa@schulerprogram.org

 


North Chicago Community High School

1717 Seventeenth Street, North Chicago, IL 60064

View Website

Partner since 2012

Stephanie Oettinger, School Director
stephanie@schulerprogram.org

 


RTC Medical Preparatory Magnet High School

2245 W. Jackson Boulevard Chicago, IL 60612

View Website

Partner since 2014 

Richard Siegler, School Director
richards@schulerprogram.org

 


Round Lake High School

800 N. High School Drive, Round Lake, IL 60073

View Website

Partner since 2006

Susan Erickson, School Director             
susane@schulerprogram.org

 


Warren Township High School

O'Plaine Campus:
500 N. O'Plaine Road, Gurnee, IL 60031

Almond Campus:
34090 Almond Road, Gurnee, IL 60031

View Website

Partner since 2008

David Whitlock, School Director
davidw@schulerprogram.org

 


Waukegan High School

Brookside Campus:
2325 Brookside Avenue, Waukegan, IL 60085

Washington Campus:
1011 Washington Street, Waukegan, IL 60085

View Website

Partner since 2002

Lindsay Vozar, School Director
Office:(847) 599-4077
lindsayv@schulerprogram.org

 


Zion-Benton Township District 126

Zion-Benton Township High School:
3901 W 21st Street Zion, IL 60099

New Tech High @ Zion-Benton East:
1634 West 23rd Street, Zion, IL 60099

View Website

Partner since 2014

Shavonne Kearney, School Director                 
shavonnek@schulerprogram.org