Partnership Schools

Live traffic Slow Fast

CICS Ralph Ellison

1817 W 80th Street Chicago, IL 60620

View Website

Partner beginning 2013 • Serving grades 9-10

Eve Kelly, School Director
eve@schulerprogram.org

 


 

Collins Academy High School

1313 S. Sacramento Drive, Chicago, IL 60623

View Website

Partner beginning 2012 • Serving grades 9-10

 

Norma López, School Director
Cell: (312) 590-6335
norma@schulerprogram.org


Cristo Rey St. Martin College Prep

501 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue, Waukegan, IL 60085

View Website

Partner since 2010/2005 • Serving grades 9-12

5 College Scholars • 5 College Graduates

Beth Pierson, School Director
Cell: (847) 404-1525
bethp@schulerprogram.org


Highland Park High School

433 Vine Avenue, Highland Park, IL 60035

View Website

Partner since 2009 • Serving grades 9-12

15 College Scholars

Julie Levine, School Director
Office: (224) 765-2491
Cell: (847) 337-3882
julie@schulerprogram.org


Maine East High School

2601 Dempster Street, Park Ridge, IL 60068

View Website

Partner since 2010 • Serving grades 9-12

5 College Scholars

Lori Dulberg, School Director
Office: (847) 384-6669
lori@schulerprogram.org


North Chicago Community High School

1717 Seventeenth Street, North Chicago, IL 60064

View Website

Partner beginning 2012 • Serving grades 9-11

Stephanie Oettinger, School Director         
Cell: (847) 877-8484         
stephanie@schulerprogram.org


Richard T. Crane Medical Preparatory High School

2245 W. Jackson Boulevard Chicago, IL 60612

View Website

Partner since 2014 • Serving grades 9 and 10

Norma López, School Director
Cell: (312) 590-6335
norma@schulerprogram.org

 


Round Lake High School

800 N. High School Drive, Round Lake, IL 60073

View Website

Partner since 2006 • Serving grades 9-12

50 College Scholars • 34 College Graduates

Eli Rollman, School Director
Office: (847) 270-9343                  
Cell: (773) 852-5536               
eli@schulerprogram.org

 


Warren Township High School

O'Plaine Campus:
500 N. O'Plaine Road, Gurnee, IL 60031

Almond Campus:
34090 Almond Road, Gurnee, IL 60031

View Website

Partner since 2008 • Serving grades 9-12 

75 College Scholars

Janell Cleland, School Director
Office: (847) 599-4814              
Cell: (847) 840-2613                 
janell@schulerprogram.org


Waukegan High School

Brookside Campus:
2325 Brookside Avenue, Waukegan, IL 60085

Washington Campus:
1011 Washington Street, Waukegan, IL 60085

View Website

Partner since 2002 • Serving grades 9-12

83 College Scholars • 145 College Graduates

Beth Kainic, School Director
Office: (847) 599-4077                 
Cell: (847) 770-3935                 
Beth@schulerprogram.org


Zion-Benton Township District 126

Zion-Benton Township High School:
3901 W 21st Street Zion, IL 60099

New Tech High @ Zion-Benton East:
1634 West 23rd Street, Zion, IL 60099

View Website

Partner since 2014 • Serving grade 9

Beth Kainic, School Director           
Cell: (847) 770-3935                  
Beth@schulerprogram.org